Holiday False Nail Set – Silver Snowflakes

20141112_165833

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas! Here are some winter inspired nails, it doesn’t snow where I live but looking at this set makes me feel like it does, if even just for a moment :p. These are now available in my online shops (here or here) and come in a coordinating package, embellished and topped with a bow; special packaging for a special time of year :). They also make great gifts or stocking stuffers and are sure to add a little extra sparkle to your Holiday season. ❤

3 thoughts on “Holiday False Nail Set – Silver Snowflakes

    • They are actually scrap booking stickers I received as gift many years ago. They were a metallic, metal like sticker (not exactly sure what the material is lol) I don’t even know what brand it was or where to get them, I’m sorry! You may find something similar at a craft store though 🙂

Leave a comment