Nail Art Tutorial – Seamless Black – Simple Negative Space Design

20150828_223510a

Hi guys, I’m back with new nail art! ๐Ÿ™‚ Did you miss me? Even just a little? :p I also worked on a new logo and placement (again) and this time I think I finally got something that I like and will stick with for a while. So let’s get to the design:20150828_230510aThe Nail Art:

For today;s look I wanted to create something super basic but also edgy so I made a simple negative space design that will also work as a background for any extra design details. I was originally going to paint some roses/flowers over it but as you can tell, I ended up changing my mind and went with some studs! I love how edgy it turned out I didn’t film a tutorial for the stud arrangements as it was a last minute change but the tutorial for the first look can be found below. ๐Ÿ™‚

The Tutorial:

Colors used:

Milani – Black Magic
Salon Perfect Top Coat
Tools:

1mm Striping Tape

2mm Striping Tape

YouTube | Facebookย |ย Etsyย | Instagram | Tumblr

2 thoughts on “Nail Art Tutorial – Seamless Black – Simple Negative Space Design

Leave a Reply

