False Nail Set – Damask And Diamonds Repost

29Hi guys! I have a re-post for you today of a very early nail set! See the original here. I still love this design and I have actually been wanting to recreate it as a manicure again (see original manicure here) I may change the colors though; I still except custom orders for this design in my Etsy shop and someone once ordered them in purple and they were super cute, so I may go with that! In the mean time do you guys have any design requests for when I return from my Birthday break? Please let me know, I would love to her your ideas! ❤

YouTube | Facebook | Etsy | Instagram | Tumblr

Leave a Reply

