Nail Art Tutorial – Mixed Chevron – Stamping Nail Art

20150811_154350bThe Nail Art:

Hey guys! Here is that new nail art I promised you :p Might be the only one for this week so hope you like it :p haha. This was one of those fun and random kind of nail designs. I starting noticing I haven’t done a skittle mani or a mix and match design in quite a bit so I made one! And look, I used pink! lol Check out the tutorial to see how I created perfect pink stripes!

Hope you all have a great week!

Tutorial:

Colors used:

Milani – White On The Spot
Kleancolor – Black
SinfulShine – VIP
Salon Perfect Top Coat
Tools:

Image Plate QA91

Striping Tape

2 thoughts on “Nail Art Tutorial – Mixed Chevron – Stamping Nail Art

Leave a Reply

