Tag – Love/Hate With A Twist!

freHi guys and happy Friday! Sorry for the lack of posts on Wednesday (and now today) it always takes so long to put together new looks now that I am creating videos; I keep running out of time to complete everything :/. I am hoping to return with new nail art on Monday though :).

I also want to mention that my birthday is next Friday and I have a lot of stuff planned over that week/weekend and so I may take a nice break from blogging (I’m sorry but I could really use one). I don’t want to completely leave you guys in the dust though so I am thinking of doing reposts or maybe even features. Let me know what you think ❤

For the time being I thought it would be fun to do another tag! This tag is the “Love/Hate” tag. I think it’s supposed to be just a general “about me” tag but since this is a nail blog I thought it would be fun to put a twist on it and make it nail art/polish related! So let’s get into it shall we? 😀

The Rules: 

  1. Share 10 things you love and 10 you hate (about nail stuff :p hehehe)
  2. Nominate up to 10 blogs to do the same

T h i n g s  I  L o v e

  1. I love how relaxing painting nails can be.
  2. I love solid opaque colors the most.
  3. I love nail stamping, it is so fun!
  4. I love how I get to let my imagination run free. :p
  5. The possibilities are endless!
  6. The nail community is such a fun and inviting one 🙂
  7. I love the first smell of a freshly opened new nail polish (is that weird? haha)
  8. I just love how many different colors there are out there in the nail polish world! So many!
  9. I love seeing other people’s amazing nail art! So many creative ladies out there! 🙂
  10. I love all of the support from my lovely followers, you guys make nail art that much more fun!
  11. I just love nail art!! hehe

T h i n g s  I  H a t e

  1. When I break a nail! Noooo! haha
  2. When my freshly completed design accidentally gets smudged.
  3. When I forget to go to the bathroom before I start a manicure/design! hahaha The struggles are real!
  4. When top coat smears my stamping designs 😦
  5. When top coat shrinks!
  6. Chalky nail polish formulas :/
  7. Polishes that look opaque but are actually sheer
  8. When my 3d nail art pops off 😮
  9. When glitter gets EVERYWHERE haha
  10. When I accidentally forget to screw the lid on all of the way on a bottle of nail polish. :O

Wow I thought the toughest part of this was going to be thinking of things I hate about nail art! There is nothing to hate about nail art!! :p How many of these are the same for you!? Let me know in the comments 🙂

Btw.. I am supposed to tag 10 other bloggers to do this, but I am just going to say that if any of you want to do this tag – feel free to! 🙂 You can say that I tagged you if you want though. Have fun! ❤

Leave a Reply

