Nail Art Tutorial – Red Lace – Negative Space Nail Art

20150806_135805bThe Nail Art:

Well these turned out much more ‘sexy’ than I had intended haha but oh how happy I am with these! I have had this design in my head for quite a while but kept pushing them off because I was afraid of how long they would take to make haha. They did take a while.. but I finally had more than enough time :p. Want to know how I created these lacey negative space nails? Watch the tutorial below or click here. Let’s get started!

The Tutorial:

Colors used:

Kleancolor – Black
Revlon Parfumerie – Bordeaux
Seche Vite Top Coat
Tools:

Image Plate QA94

Black Striping Tape

YouTube | FacebookΒ |Β EtsyΒ | Instagram | Tumblr

Leave a Reply

