Nail Art Tutorial – Pink And Gray Floral Half Moon Manicure – Nail Art Stamping

20150715_205728The Nail Art:

Happy Friday everyone! Today I have some pink and gray floral nails for you. I ended up making two variations of this design: 1 plain and simple and 1 with some fun 3d embellishments.

Since I have been making nail tutorial videos I have learned many things: The first thing being that they are not as easy as I assumed they would be lol – they are also very time consuming. Secondly, I understand that many people do not have much nail art supplies or the means of getting them, so it it is much easier for them to follow my tutorials with out all of that crazy stuff :p. At the same time I don’t want to stray away from my typical nail art style (which includes lot’s of embellishments hehe) so to hopefully help with that I thought it would make things a bit easier to include multiple versions.

So here is the second version with the added embellishments. It has been a while since I have used chain; doesn’t it change the style of this design? It added a bit of edge and flare. Which one do you prefer? 🙂

20150715_213505

DSC_0112chttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GCVhErMysIw

Colors used:

Sephora by OPI – What Aura Gonna Wear?
Pure Ice – Kiss Me Here
Sinful Colors – Snow Me White
Wet n Wild Matte Top Coat
Image Plate:
MyOnlineShop MJXX
Leave a Reply

