Nail Art Wheel – More Hand-Painted Flowers

20150509_180432Hope you all enjoyed your weekend! 🙂 Didn’t I tell you guys I was going to post more of those freehand floral wheels? Well I hope you aren’t sick of them already haha but if you are – don’t worry because this is the last one….for now :p. I am pretty happy with these, I can certainly see improvement. I focused more on painting roses for this one and I love how the pink one at the bottom left turned out – so gorgeous. Which one is your favorite? 🙂

YouTube | Facebook | Etsy | Instagram | Tumblr

5 thoughts on “Nail Art Wheel – More Hand-Painted Flowers

  1. I love the purple one on the right! (in the middle) I ordered 2 sets of 10 nail art wheels from eBay , and im really excited for them to come! Do you use them a lot? Are they helpful??☺️☺️ (they’re due this week)

    • Thanks! 🙂 Yeah they are great! I use them a lot when I want to see how an idea in my head will actually look like without having to risk messing it up on my real nails. They are very handy for practicing and swatching. 🙂

Leave a Reply

