False Nail Set – Lolita Nails – 3d Nail Art

20141223_160220 20141223_160232Hello everyone! I hope you are having a wonderful week so far. 🙂 Today I am sharing the false nail set for the Lolita design I posted a while back. I still really love this design! It is one of my favorites; if I may say so. :p Anyways, I hope you guys like it too and like with all of my nail sets this one is available in my Etsy shop. Feel free to check it out if you want 😉

YouTube | Facebook | Etsy | Instagram | Tumblr

Leave a Reply

