Nail Video Tutorial – Alice In Wonderland

Yep that’s right! I finally started to make video tutorials for my nail designs. It took hours to film and edit and it is not the best, but I am hoping it will improve with time. And, while I was at it I figured I might as well upload them to YouTube as well. So say hello to the new Baroquen Nails’ YouTube Channel! lol There is just the one video at the moment but I am aiming for 2 uploads a week so stay tuned. šŸ™‚

Feel free to share your thoughts and recommendations!

2 thoughts on “Nail Video Tutorial – Alice In Wonderland

Leave a Reply

