Nail Art Stamping – Marsala

20150604_140953aThe Nail Art:

When I look at my nail polish stash there always seems to be at least one color that just catches my eye, every time. Yet for some reason I still end up not choosing it. This beautiful Marsala color called You Goji by Sinful Colors has been that color! I just couldn’t figure out what design I wanted to use it in… until now that is! I decided to just go for it and also picked out a couple random items including a second nail color as well as a stamping plate. Time to get creative!

Here is what you will need:

20140805_112743

How-to:

I started by applying 2 coats of Sinful Colors You Goji and allowed it to dry for a while.

Next, using Kleancolor Metallic Yellow I stamped on the bottom right image from Cici&Sisi plate 23 onto all of my nails.

I then sealed in the design with a matte top coat and added a gold square stud to the center of each nail for an extra touch. And there you have it; this quick and simple nail design is complete! 🙂

20150604_141334a

Colors used:

Sinful Colors – You Goji

Kleancolor – Metallic Yellow

Wet n Wild Matte Top Coat

Image Plates:

Cici&Sisi plate 23

Leave a Reply

