Nail Art Stamping – Pro

20150521_205241a

So here is my 3rd entry into the Instagram contest. This time I chose the model from the Pro Collection and I pulled my inspiration from her pencil skirt and thigh high stockings. Her stockings are not as noticeable in the smaller cropped image of her but it is more apparent in the full pictures of her. I suppose in comparison though, the design on my nails in upside down. lol

20150521_205326For the lace part I taped off the tips of my nails and stamped on a lace image from MoYou London plate Bridal 07 with Kleancolor Black. I then placed another piece of tape leaving only the tips of my nails revealed, and filled it in with Color Club Rad Nomad (I think this color is retired). I then cut a small piece of black striping tape to place down the center of each nail and applied top coat to complete this lace stocking look. Here are the products I used:

Colors used:

Color Club – Rad Nomad

Kleancolor – Black

Seche Vite Top Coat

Image Plate:

MoYou Bridal Collection 07

Shop | FacebookΒ |Β EtsyΒ | Instagram | Tumblr

Leave a Reply

