Nail Art Stamping – Rebel

20150516_213927a

I mustache you all a question: Are you guys following MoYou London on Instagram? Because they are doing their monthly contest! It only lasts for this week so go check it out! This month the theme is to create a manicure inspired by one of their pin up characters. For today’s entry I chose the model from the Rebel Collection. I decided to make a look based on her clothing, but I also added in the little mustache she is holding. šŸ™‚20150516_213923I was happy to know that I have a green color that matches her skirt pretty good, not so happy that I redid this manicure about 3 times because I could not stamp the lines straight enough to save my life lol. I pretty much gave up and dealt with it. It’s not that bad for my third attempt, only the pinky is a bit wonky. The excuse I am going to go with is that the lines on her shirt aren’t perfectly straight either haha. Here are the products I used to create this look:

Colors used:

Sinful Colors – Snow Me White

Kleancolor – Black

Revlon Colorstay – Spanish Moss

Wet n Wild Matte Top Coat

Image Plates:

MoYou Tourist Collection 07

MoYou Rebel Collection 01

Shop | FacebookĀ |Ā EtsyĀ | Instagram | Tumblr

Leave a Reply

