Hand Painted Nail Art – Purple Florals

20150507_031654a Do you remember all of the hand painted floral nail art wheels that I have posted? I kept saying I was still practicing my florals and wasn’t sure if I was ready to transition to my real nails yet… Well as you can see I just went ahead and did it! Believe it or not I also happened to do these in the middle of the night with very poor lighting! haha Took me about 2 hours to complete and I thought they looked pretty good considering. Of course more of the details popped when they were photographed, and there are a couple areas that could be retouched, but overall I am very happy with how it turned out.

Colors used:

Scented Nail Color – Raspberry
Dark purple Acrylic Paint
White Acrylic Paint
Green Acrylic Paint
Wet n Wild Mate Top Coat
2 thoughts on “Hand Painted Nail Art – Purple Florals

Leave a Reply

