False Nail Set – Geometric Ombre

20140808_160238Hey guys! This is actually a re-post of a previous set (new picture though). I was looking through all of my nail sets and started reminiscing and since this set is still available in my store as well, I thought it would be nice to share again. I actually like this picture better than the original however; I format them a bit differently for Instagram due to the size difference. Hope you guys like it! I will be back on Friday with some new nail art 🙂

2 thoughts on “False Nail Set – Geometric Ombre

Leave a Reply

