Negative Space Nail Art – White Lace – A Formal Nail Design

20150420_005306a 20150420_005320aHello! How was everyone’s weekend? Fantastic I hope! 🙂 I don’t really have a story or a reason why I decided to do this formal looking design… I didn’t go to a wedding or any fancy parties. No, I was just being a couch potato and enjoying some peace and relaxation when my mind decided to get loud with a bunch of design ideas. I specifically kept seeing white lace in my mind so I went ahead and got my nail art on and created this look. It was kind of funny at the time because my nails were all fancy while I was just frumping it up on the couch. I guess they got invited to a party and I didn’t. lol. But hey, I figure some spring formals or perhaps even prom is around the corner for some school kids out there so maybe they can draw some inspiration from this design and wear it to a dance or something. :p Anyways, here are the products I used to create this look:

Colors used:

Revlon Colorstay – Stiletto

Sinful Colors – Snow Me White

Seche Vite Top Coat

Image Plate:

QA 94

4 thoughts on “Negative Space Nail Art – White Lace – A Formal Nail Design

Leave a Reply

