Nail Art Wheel – Quirky Doodles

20150107_113420I was supposed to have posted this last week, as part of my monthly nail art wheel thing but I forgot so I am posting it today instead :p. This was another one of those wheels where I just went with the flow and it resulted in some pretty, um interesting, designs. Yeah, especially that brown one at the very bottom…What the heck was I thinking? I mean maybe it would have looked better with different colors lol. Oh geez, and that yellow and purple one next to it… Uh huh that was supposed to be a flower, but it just looks like a weird butt hole. It is okay to laugh. Jokes aside, there are a few that are actually pretty cute; or at least have the potential to be. Like the burgundy one with the feather at the bottom right and the red henna one at the top right. Those are decent, but it could just be in comparison to the other ones lol. I still had fun playing around and practicing my drawing skills though so it was worth it. Nail art is always fun 🙂

2 thoughts on “Nail Art Wheel – Quirky Doodles

Leave a Reply

