Nail Art Stamping – Feeling Floral

20150407_005204 20150407_005510 20150407_005541Hello Monday, hello new nail art. I have not done a jeweled cameo in quite a while and I have missed it for sure! I thought it would pair perfectly with this new addition to my nail polish stash. This gorgeous red is Revlon Colorstay Red Carpet. I found it on clearance for $1 and I love it. I have a few other Revlon Colorstay polishes and I love all of them as well, they have such a rich and creamy formula and go on so smoothly; a lot of them even stamp great too! (I haven’t tried this one yet though). I had been looking for a nice vibrant red for a while, so I am happy with this. Here are the other products I used to create this nail design:

Colors used:

Revlon Colorstay – Red Carpet

Sinful Colors – Snow Me White

Seche Vite – Top Coat

Image Plate:

MoYou Mother Nature plate 11

6 thoughts on “Nail Art Stamping – Feeling Floral

  1. Pingback: Monthly Mani Favorites – April | Baroquen Nails

  2. Pingback: False Nail Set – Feeling Floral | Baroquen Nails

Leave a Reply

