Nail Art Stamping – Spring Roses

20150330_214756aHappy Friday everyone! Before I get into the design I would like to talk about some potential changes. If you notice in the pictures above I have a side by side comparison of the same photo with 2 different styled watermarks/logos. On the left you will see my original design, and to the right is the new design I am working on. Just like the original I would change the accent image/background to match a color from the nail design photo to photo, however the name would always stay either white or black. I also decided to move it from the top right corner to the bottom left. I am having a bit of trouble trying to decide which one to choose though. Which one do you prefer? Why or why not? I would really appreciate your feedback! 🙂

I am starting the weekend off with a little floral flair on my nails. I wanted something bright and fun but also quick and easy, so I chose to do some double stamping. I have had my eye on a lovely leaf image on Cici&Sisi plate 03 for quite a while now so I thought this would be the perfect time to use it; sadly you can barely even see it… The struggle is real. haha Here are all of the products I used to create this colorful spring design:

Colors used:

Sinful Colors – Song of Summer

Sinful Colors – Hey, You!

Sinful Shine – Royal Flush

Seche Vite – Top Coat

Image Plate:

Cici&Sisi plate 03

Bundle Monster plate 323

8 thoughts on “Nail Art Stamping – Spring Roses

  1. First off, love your stamping lol, I’ve never been able to get the hang of it good enough to look right. Second, it’s hard to decide about the logos, to me they both look good! The only thing I see that would be hard to photograph would be if your holding a bottle of polish, it looks like the round opaque logo would pretty much hide the bottle. But I guess would just have to try it & see! But they both look good! ❤️

    • Haha no worries. It took me a while to get the hang of it in the beginning as well. Just like everything else though, it takes practice 🙂 And thank you for your feedback! I had the same exact concern about the pictures with the bottle. I am still going to play around with it though. 🙂 thanks again!

Leave a Reply

