Nail Art Stamping – Pink Damask

20150319_202026a 20150319_202104aHappy Friday everyone! So. I am not the biggest fan of pink but I do love all things damask! And these paired together sure make for a delicate design; a bit on the girly side but beautiful none the less. πŸ™‚ I used pink because this design was inspired from some decorative boxes I had (that happened to be pink) and I wanted to replicate it exactly how I saw it. I wish I had pictures of the boxes, but unfortunately I do not. However, here is what I used to create this nail look:

Colors used:

Sinful Shine – Come Hither

Sinful Shine – VIP

Kleancolor – White

Seche Vite – Top Coat

Image Plate:

MyOnlineShop MJ XXIII

Shop | FacebookΒ |Β EtsyΒ | Instagram | Tumblr

One thought on “Nail Art Stamping – Pink Damask

  1. Pingback: Nail Art Stamping – Blue Damask – Matte Nails | Baroquen Nails

Leave a Reply

