False Nail Set – Punkified Stilettos

 20141113_15423720141113_154228Shop | Facebook | Etsy | Instagram | TumblrHello! Happy Wednesday, even though it is freezing out today! I hear the temperatures are a lot worse in other places though, so I hope everyone is keeping warm. 🙂 I personally hate the cold weather, the way it makes me shake and shiver has me feeling like such a wimp! lol But that is okay because today’s punk themed nails make me feel tough again! :p Who is digging this design on the stiletto nails? So daring!

Leave a Reply

