Stamping Nail Art – Allure

20150110_20314620150110_20300520150110_204619

Yay you get to see more ghost pictures… lol At least they are elegant ghost pictures…? All that matters is the design (right?), and this design is simple yet elegant.

I started by applying Revlon Bare Bones then stamped over it with Wet n Wild A Show At The Palladium using the lined pattern from Cheeky plate CH11.

I sealed the design with a layer of top coat and before it fully dried I added gold diamond chains.

For the second variation I added gold micro beads to each intersection creating a quilted look. Even though I love micro beads, I surprisingly kind of prefer the first design; I just like the simplicity of it. What about you? ❤

Colors used:

Revlon – Bare Bones

Wet n Wild – A Show At The Palladium

Seche Vite

Image Plate:

Cheeky Plate CH11

Leave a Reply

