Nail Art – Lace And Diamonds

20150103_165016 20150103_165102A bit of an elegant design to start the year off as my first official nail design! I bought this lovely gold crystal chain the other day and knew I wanted to pair it with something just as pretty. I was originally going to to do a leopard design, but that just wouldn’t have done this chain the justice. I am glad I opted for the lace! 🙂 I used Wet n Wild A Show At The Palladium as the base color and Milani Black Magic as the secondary color. I stamped over it using the floral lace image from Pueen plate 27 with Kleancolor Black and adorned the design with the chain. I completed the look by applying top coat by Seche Vite.

Colors used:

Wet n Wild – A Show At The Palladium

Milani – Black Magic

Kleancolor – Black

Image Plate:

Pueen plate 27

2 thoughts on “Nail Art – Lace And Diamonds

Leave a Reply

