3d Nail Art – Pink Rose Cameo

20141104_153537 20141104_155355

Hi guys! I hope you all had a wonderful weekend :D. So very sorry for not posting anything last Friday :/. I honestly just did not have the time as I was still celebrating the Holidays with my family. I am back now and I bring you some 3d nail art. 🙂 I used some polishes I have had for a while, by L.A. Girl, the Disco Brites collection (they are supposed to be black light polishes, but of course I didn’t get a picture using black light -_- lol). The colors I used are Platforms and Disco Ball. I also used Kleancolor Black for the accent nail and for stamping. The floral image is from Bundle Monster plate 323. I adorned the design using silver micro beads and a self made 3d rose and topped off the look with a layer of Seche Vite top coat.

Colors used:

L.A. Girl Disco Brites – Platforms

L.A. Girl Disco Brites – Disco Ball

Kleancolor – Black

Image Plate:

Bundle Monster plate 323

Leave a Reply

