Holiday False Nail Set – Holiday Lights

20141112_162138 20141112_162157

Merry Christmas (eve)! lol I can’t believe how fast this year has flown by. It feels like each year gets shorter and shorter! Perhaps it is just me, everyone perceives time differently you know. I took some time to review some of my posts throughout the year and I have decided to start posting my false nail sets on Wednesday now (instead of Friday) this way I have more time in between each manicure. With it being Wednesday, I decided to start today with what may be my last Holiday nail design for the month: Holiday Lights. I am hoping to have a regular manicure for you by Friday. As for now, I hope you all have an amazing Holiday! Much Love ❤

3 thoughts on “Holiday False Nail Set – Holiday Lights

Leave a Reply

