Nail Art Wheel – Doodling With Acrylic Paint

20140921_153042

So sorry I am late! The Holiday time constraint is upon me and I have been very busy, but hey I am here now and I brought you a wheel of fun :p. I was a bit overdue for the monthly nail art wheel  and luckily I had this one! For this wheel I used all acrylic paints, even for the base colors, and from there I just painted whatever came to mind (mostly some geometric prints and more Ikat lol). It is always good to practice and I think I am slowly improving. I was pretty happy with how a lot of these came out; I especially like the ruffled nail, the blue striped nail at the very top and the gray striped nail in the center to the far left. I may try those on my real nails some day haha.

One thought on “Nail Art Wheel – Doodling With Acrylic Paint

Leave a Reply

