Holiday False Nail Set – Believe

20141112_170304 20141112_170314

Believe in hope. Believe in happiness. Believe in Christmas. For those who celebrate it, I am sure I don’t need to remind you how close it is! Time sure does fly! I still have yet to even start my holiday shopping. 😮 Yikes! hahaha How many of you still need to do your holiday shopping as well? :p

At least I am posting to my blog on time… (well maybe I am a few minutes late :P). Today’s set is actually one of the first Holiday nail sets I ever made, and can I just say how much fun it was setting up these photos? I found a lot of cute holiday items in my scrap booking bin and thought they would be great for the photo. I had a lot fun arranging everything haha.

This set can be found here. ❤

Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

