3d Nail Art – Imperial Jewels

20140911_151745

I thought a fancy manicure deserved a fancy name lol. You should know by now that I love my jeweled cameos hehe, it is one of my favorite design elements to make. 🙂 For this one I started off by applying Wet n Wild Fergie Havasu Blue to 3 of my nails. For the accent nail I used Wet N Wild A Show At The Palladium. When the blue nails were dry I taped off the section I wanted left blue and applied A Show At The Palladium to the base and lined the raw edge with an assortment of coordinating rhinestones, some pearls, and caviar beads. For the gold accent nail I made a full jewel cameo incorporating all of the elements. Lastly I completed the look by applying a layer of top coat to seal the design and add luster. 🙂

Colors used:

Wet n Wild Fergie – Havasu Blue

Wet n Wild – A Show At The Palladium

10 thoughts on “3d Nail Art – Imperial Jewels

Leave a Reply

