Negative Space Nail Art – Blue And Silver

130

Hi guys! 😀 Today I bring you a recreation of my Turquoise Negative Space Nail Art. It is pretty much the exact same design except that I used blue and silver for this one, and the triangle studs are in a slightly different position than the original. I even used the same brand of polish :o.
I started by taping off sections of my nail; for the painted regions I used YH Beja Cosmetics color 58 and for the negative spaces I lightly sponged on some Milani 3d Holographic Silver. I lined the edges with silver striping tape and placed a few triangle studs and I completed the look by adding top coat. I think I still prefer the original but which do you like better? 🙂

Colors used:

Yh Beja Cosmetics – Color 58

Milani 3d Holographic – Silver

Leave a Reply

