Alice In Wonderland Nail Art – The Queen Of Hearts

20141106_141941a

A triple dose of nail art this week! :p I was going to post the usual false nail set today, but if you follow me on Instagram you may have noticed that I am going to be participating in MoYou’s 30k challenge (which I just barely squeezed into lol). Luckily I only have to post one manicure per week as apposed to every day! That should give me more time for other nail art in between :).

So for week 1 the theme is The Queen of Hearts. I started by applying a metallic red nail polish from Ulta (that doesn’t seem to have a name -_-) on a few fingers and then on my accent nail I used Kleancolor Black. I stamped on the Stripes and hearts image from MoYou plate Tourist Collection 07. Then on the black accent nail I made a heart using the same metallic red polish as the other fingers, then outlined it with gold micro beads. On the last nail I made a crown using micro beads and topped it with a black rhinestone heart. I applied top coat and off with their heads! I mean and the look was complete hehe :p

Colors used:

Ulta – Metallic Red

Kleancolor – Black

Image Plate:

MoYou Tourist Collection 07
3 thoughts on “Alice In Wonderland Nail Art – The Queen Of Hearts

  1. Pingback: Alice In Wonderland Nail Art – The Queen Of Hearts | Mz Kittys Kute Nail Design & Make-up Tips

Leave a Reply

