Nail Art – Autumn Leaves

20141101_133714

I am a little late with this since I was so caught up with the Halloween challenge but here it is: some Autumn leaves nail art. 🙂 I started by applying Kleancolor Metallic Orange, then I sponged on some Kleancolor Dark Cherry and a hint of Metallic Green. When that was dry I stamped a few nails with a leaf image from plate HWH-09, and then on my ring finger I stamped on the tree image from Bundle Monster plate 409 (both using Kleancolor Black). I sealed the design with a matte top coat and the look was complete :).

Colors used:

Kleancolor – Metallic Orange
Kleancolor – Dark Cherry
Kleancolor – Metallic Green
Kleancolor – Black
Wet n Wild – Matte Top Coat

Image Plate:

Bundle Monster 409
HWH-09
One thought on “Nail Art – Autumn Leaves

Leave a Reply

