Halloween Nail Art – Skeleton

20141007_163549

Since I won’t be able to blog tomorrow I decided to go ahead and upload something today. I usually post false nail sets on Friday but I decided to post what would be Monday’s manicure instead (since the theme goes for tomorrow’s date). This means that when I return to my normal schedule on Monday I will be posting tomorrow’s false nail set then. Did I just confuse you? lol

With that being said, this is a manicure for day 24 of the challenge and the theme is skeleton. I started out with a base of Pure Ice Kiss Me Here then stamped on the splatter design from Bundle Monster plate 416 with Kleancolor Black, after that I added some skeleton images from Bundle Monster plate. I finished it by adding a a matter top coat and placed a few silver circle studs.

Talk to you guys again on Monday! ❤ ❤

Colors used:

Pure Ice – Kiss Me Here

Kleancolor – White

Kleancolor – Black

Matte top coat

Image Plate:

Bundle Monster 413

Bundle Monster 416

One thought on “Halloween Nail Art – Skeleton

Leave a Reply

