Halloween Nail Art – Biohazard ☣

20141019_143807 20141019_145940

Here is another nail art design for the Halloween challenge :). This was for Day 13: Chains, and I really had to think outside of the box for this one. I am really happy with the result even though I know it looks kind of gross, but it is supposed to! :p (It also makes my skin look really yucky too, I am too pale for these bright colors! hahaha). I went ahead and made a chemical waste drum wrapped with chains, I liked how it looked without chains but I needed them for the theme lol. Anyways I started with a base of Kleancolor Neon Yellow, then stamped over that with the image from Bundle Monster plate 418 using Kleancolor Black. After that, I added some green “ooze” using Ma.nish.ma in Rocket Green. Lastly I added some top coat and placed on the chains. It was surprisingly simple, just make sure you are wearing your safety suit :p

Colors used:

Kleancolor – Neon Yellow

Kleancolor – Black

Ma.nish.ma – Rocket Green

Image Plate:

Bundle Monster 418

10 thoughts on “Halloween Nail Art – Biohazard ☣

Leave a Reply

