False Nail Set – Zombie Nails!

20140921_160548 20140921_160559 20140921_160607Don’t you just love this time of year? :p I get to push my nail art a little further and do some cool and crazy nails that might not fit in during the rest of year haha. For this set I made some zombie nails, complete with broken/rigid edges, blood and “dirt” (pieces of brown foam, looks like real dirt up close!). I am happy with how they turned out and I think they would compliment a zombie costume very nicely! What are you going to be for Halloween? 🙂

Leave a Reply

