Halloween Nail Art – Candy

20141002_174832

I am participating in Bundle Monster’s 30 Days of Screams Nail Art Challenge through Instagram. I won’t be able to do everyday since I am still going to stick to my normal posting schedule, but I do plan on posting at least 1 every week.

This manicure was for day 2’s theme which was candy. I decided to do a candy corn inspired gradient using Kleancolor white, Neon Yellow, and Mango. Then stamped over that with the candy image from Bundle Monster plate 306. I went ahead and framed the design with black and added a black accent nail with a handmade 3d candy piece.

A fun manicure to get you excited about Halloween and candy! 😛

Colors used:

Milani Black Magic

Kleancolor White

Kleancolor Neon Yellow

Kleancolor Mango

Image Plate:

Bundle Monster 306

10 thoughts on “Halloween Nail Art – Candy

Leave a Reply

