Natural Nail Art Of The Week – Gltzy Glam

20140901_172239So this isn’t my favorite design… but here it is! lol I wanted to make a design that fit with the name of the polish “Glitzy Glam” but I couldn’t come up with a design for the longest time. I ended up using these flower tattoos because I thought the pink went well with the polish, so that it wouldn’t look bland I stamped on a netting pattern from Cheeky jumbo plate 5. Then finally I added rhinestones and micro beads around the flowers to finish the look. It is glitzy but I don’t know if it is glam…hahaha

Colors used:

Milani Glitzy Glam

Kleancolor Pastel Purple (for the stamp)

Image Plate:

Cheeky Jumbo Plate 5

Leave a Reply

