Natural Nail Art Of The Week – Street Style Splatter

94Hello, I hope you are all having a good week so far! 🙂 I carried Monday’s swatch color into this week’s manicure design and did splatter nails! I haven’t done them in a while and besides, it is so much fun! lol I started with a base of the Wet n Wild Fergie Havasu Blue and splatted a basic white and a neon pink cherry scented nail polish that has no brand name :/. I finished the design off with some chain and studs, and of course top coat. I don’t know if it is the color combination or the chains but the end design reminded me of graffiti and I felt like the design had that sort of hip hop street flare to it. What do you think? :p

Colors used:

Wet n Wild Fergie Havasu Blue

Kleancolor White

Cherry Scented Nail Polish

3 thoughts on “Natural Nail Art Of The Week – Street Style Splatter

  1. Pingback: False Nail Set – Street Style Splatter | Baroquen Nails

Leave a Reply

