Natural Nail Art Of The Week – Tropical Summer Gradient

20140724_060333I have had these nail stickers forever (years!) and I don’t really know why I never used them.. I believe they are from Kiss but you probably can’t find them anymore lol. Anyways I thought they would be great for this week’s manicure, I feel like they really tie the look together. I sponged a gradient using Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear in Deep Purple and Hard as Nails in Mighty Mango, and the scale image is from Mash 39.

Colors used:

Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear – Deep Purple

Sally Hansen Hard As Nails – Mighty Mango

Image plate:

Mash 39

Leave a Reply

