False Nail Set – Glow In The Dark Cotton Candy

20140521_160425 20140521_16045120140521_160438 20140521_161503aFinally got my hands on some glow in the dark nail polish so I put it to good use! 😛 I sponged on shades of blue, pink, and purple with a touch of white, and the colors ended reminding me of cotton candy! Lastly, I added some triangle studs and covered everything with a layer of the glow in the dark polish. I had a hard time getting the glowing effect to show up in regular darkness so I had to enhance it by turning my UV lamp on in the background, which helped…except everything else seems to be glowing too lmao. I guess you will just have to take my word for it :P.

2 thoughts on “False Nail Set – Glow In The Dark Cotton Candy

Leave a Reply

