False Nail Set – There’s No Place Like Home

20140429_162836 20140429_16290420140429_162856

Is it just me or is red glitter pretty much synonymous with Dorothy’s shoes from The Wizard Of Oz? haha Well unfortunately this is not a Wizard Of Oz themed nail set, but it is a beautiful black and white design with a bright pop of red :p. If I haven’t said it already; I love this color combination, it has endless possibilities! I wanted to keep this set simple but still stylish, and I think the red glitter is certainly an attention getter.

Leave a Reply

