Practice Nail – 80’s leopard And New Ideas

 photo 20140118_170309_zps282f0241.jpg

This was the original practice nail for the 80’s leopard design I posted a couple weeks ago. I originally wanted to use this black diamond chain in the full set, but it didn’t work out for some reason. Anyways this might be the last practice nail I post, I am thinking of doing something new on Mondays.

Here are my ideas so far:

  • Swatches – A different color from my collection each week that may lead into Wednesday’s design.
  • Tools – A new or basic tool and what they are used for, possibly with examples
  • New Items – A picture and info on any new nail items I get. Nail polish, tools, accessories, etc.
  • Tips and tricks.
  • Something new in general- I am still brainstorming :p
  • Random – Might use all ideas and just choose a different one each week.

What are your thoughts on this? Is there anything particular you would prefer? 🙂 I would love to hear your feedback ❤

2 thoughts on “Practice Nail – 80’s leopard And New Ideas

Leave a Reply

