False Nail Set – 80’s Leopard

20140309_16290420140309_16283320140309_162840

I have a pretty simple set for you guys today! It wasn’t exactly my plan to make these 80’s themed however, but by the time they were finished that is the appeal I felt like they had. lol I think it was from the sponged teals and the chunky leopard print :P. I sponged 2 teal colors, YH Beja Cosmetics Nail polish #38 and Kleancolor’s Catch Me, there is also a bit of white sponged on. The silver is by Milani 3d Holographic #509 HD, which I love!! I also free handed some chunky leopard spots and embellished with gray rhinestones. Does this set remind you of the 80’s too? 🙂

One thought on “False Nail Set – 80’s Leopard

  1. Pingback: Practice Nail – 80′s leopard And New Ideas | Baroquen Nails

Leave a Reply

