Nail Art Wheel Of The Month ❤

20140427_172515

I hope everyone had a wonderful Father’s Day weekend. 🙂 It is time for a monthly nail art wheel! This one has a few designs you have probably seen in previous posts, that is because I actually practiced the design on here first and if I liked it, I used it :). I tried to do a few different designs on this wheel and tried to use colors I don’t normally use, so it is kind of random. For instance the summer snowflakes lol and the burnt wood textured nail (which was a total accident lol), I don’t know what I was thinking haha. There are still some cute designs on here though, I especially love the cameo. Which nail is your favorite, or that you would like to see me incorporate into a full design? 🙂

2 thoughts on “Nail Art Wheel Of The Month ❤

  1. Do you use these wheels to practice as well? I have ideas but want to use the actual polish colors on my try-outs. I wonder how well polish remover takes polish of these fake nails?

    • Yes I do. 🙂 I like to make the design on here before I try it on my actual nails. I have found that acetone will remove the polish from these just as it will your natural nails, only thing is that you need to be extra careful to not remove the other nails since they are so close together.

Leave a Reply

