Natural Nail Art Of The Week – Peach And Pearls

20140603_162320 I found this bottle of peach nail polish, from a brand called YH Beja Cosmetics, at a little dollar beauty store in a local mall. Although it can sometimes be hit or miss when it comes to different branded polishes, I had picked up a teal color some time before and I really liked it, so I thought I would try another one. The colors do not have names, only numbers, and this one is number 21; but as you can probably tell lol it is a peach/orange cream color. I really like these polishes so far, they have nice colors and they are very smooth and opaque. 🙂

For this design I thought gold would compliment it nicely, but I also wanted to keep it soft by adding the pearls. I lightly added a gold glitter gradient and did a kind of ruffian manicure with the micro beads and pearls, Also I tried something a little different and made a pearl bow for an accent nail (which I kind of wish I had added gold glitter to that nail as well…lol).

Leave a Reply

