False Nail Set – More Floral

20140310_171512 20140310_171553 20140310_171612

So I might be a little obsessed with floral prints, I seem to use them a lot lol. This set is a little missy-matchy I just really wanted to tie the 3 colors together on each nail. Looking at it now I kind of wish I would have used black instead of silver and just stuck to using silver for the rhinestones. What do you think? 🙂

The colors I used are Kleancolor Pink Lady and Silver Spark. The image is from Pueen 22.

Leave a Reply

