False Nail Set – Geometric Edge

20140427_17360220140427_17363420140427_173616

This set was rather spontaneous. I was going through my image plates and noticed the abundance of images I have never used, I mean I never even tested some of them. So I picked one and made a nail design with it. The stamp I chose for this design was from Cheeky jumbo plate A, I paired it with Kleancolor pastel purple, and finished it up by adding some silver chains and studs. By the way the pastel purple here is actually not the right shade, I received a bad batch/bottle, but the color is still really pretty so it works lol.

Leave a Reply

