Natural Nail Art Of The Week – Royal Ruffian

20140525_18383820140525_18381620140525_183408

Believe it or not this is actually my first ruffian manicure. I am not really sure why that is, I guess I just always forgot about it lol. Either way it is here now and I love it! haha Mind you it is not the typical/classic ruffian, that is because like with most of my designs I always vamp it up in some way, and this time I lined the ruffian with gold micro beads. I did originally have the design without them but it tied in with the jeweled cameo (reminds me of a crown with the blue rhinestones) and brought the whole look together. For the neutral base color I used Color Club Nomadic In Nude and the blue is Sapphire by Kleancolor.

2 thoughts on “Natural Nail Art Of The Week – Royal Ruffian

Leave a Reply

