Natural Nail Art Of The Week – It’s Wednesday


tumblr_n5dgh9R5401syirevo1_520140513_153624

I saw the above image on Tumblr and I believe it is fan art with a quote from the movie Mean Girls. I really liked the colors and the font, since I post manicures on Wednesdays I thought it would be super fun and fitting to recreate on my nails :). The only thing I wish I has also done was to do my other hand saying “wear” so when they are together it would say “wear pink”. That would have been much more representative, but for some reason I only put “pink”, oh well lol.

I have noticed lately Mean Girls has become popular again, I often hear and see quotes from it all over the place. I actually watched it in the theaters when it first came out. I liked it, not really sure why it so popular again 10 years later though… lol. What do you think? Is Mean Girls one of your favorite movies?

Colors I used were: Basic white, Kleancolor Neon Pink, Pastel Purple, and Fairy Love.

4 thoughts on “Natural Nail Art Of The Week – It’s Wednesday

Leave a Reply

