Practice Nail – Golden Peacock

20140319_171502

I really like the way this came out, I hope to incorporate it into a full set :). The neutral colors and seamless details add a very “business wear” appeal to it, in my opinion. The peacock feathers image was actually a random decision, I just wanted to use it lol but I think it is actually really fitting. I also added some gold glitter rounds to the center of each of the rings, to tie it all together. The base color was a custom mixed nude/brown and the stamp was from cheeky jumbo plate b.

Leave a Reply

