False Nail Set – Roses And Rhinestones

20140310_17195320140310_17205920140310_172032

The design just pops against this gorgeous blue, and the rose image is one of my favorite floral stamps in my collection. 🙂 I added different design elements to this set with the statement piece being the framed rose. I was actually able to stamp just one of the rose images lol then I painted on the stem and leaf. To pull the design together I added the black rhinestones to the other nails and made a slight jewel cameo piece, which actually kind of looks like a rhinestone flower itself, so it all ended up tying together nicely. 🙂

Base color: Kleancolor Beach Blue

Stamp: Bundle Monster plate #223

 

One thought on “False Nail Set – Roses And Rhinestones

Leave a Reply

